Highland Green Open House Schedule

Event Information

DateS:

Saturday, February 18, 2023
Saturday, March 18, 2023
Saturday, April 15, 2023
Saturday, May 20, 2023
Saturday, June 17, 2023
Saturday, July 15, 2023
Saturday, August 19, 2023
Saturday, September 16, 2023
Saturday, October 21, 2023
Saturday, November 18, 2023
Saturday, December 16, 2023

TIME:

10:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST

Location:

Highland Green Community Center7 Evergreen Circle
Topsham, Maine 04086

View Our Brand NEW Quarry Cottage Model Home!

Join us at Highland Green for an informal Open House opportunity:

  • See the latest in New Construction, Quarry Cottages and Custom Homes

  • Explore any new Available Now homes and

  • Learn more about the benefits of living in the Highland Green community.

We also offer individual appointments at your convenience. To schedule an appointment please send an email to: info@highlandgreenlifestyle.com

 
 Thank you for signing up for Highland Green information via email. If you would like to receive more information beyond our emails or speak with a Sales Counselor please click HERE.